Family Night Union Meeting-Pin Recipients and Scholarship Winners Photos And Local 17 Golf Outing Photos

Congrats to the New Journeyman, sworn in at the October 5, 2018 Union Meeting!

  Scholarship Winners – Cassandra Heeter, Moira Fogarty, Gavin Jaime, Eric Riddel, Reagan Russell, Dylan Vizzone

 30 Year Pin Recipient Albert Tully

 40 Year Pin Recipients- (left to right) William Goodwin, George Herrejon, Thomas Justus R. (Joseph Beck, not pictured)

  55 Year Pin Recipients- (left to right) Claude Rakowski, Joel Filiatreault,  John Secor, Walter D. Thomas

 Guest Speaker, Senator Michael Hastings


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: