Officers

James McManus

Jim McManus

President and Business Representative

Jim@local17insulators.com

Counties covered: McHenry, Bureau, LaSalle, Will, Grundy, Livingston, Ford, Marshall, Stark, Peoria, Woodford, Tazewell, McLean, Putnam

Kevin Lindsey Heat & Frost Insulator

Kevin Lindsey

Business Representative

Kevin@local17insulators.com

Counties covered: Kane, Kendall, Lake (IL), DuPage, DeKalb, Lee, Kankakee, Iroquois, Will
Also covers Citgo and the NRG Plants in Zone 1

Brian Keen

Brian Keane

Business Representative

Brian@local17insulators.com

Counties covered: Cook, Lake (IN), Porter (IN), Newton (IN)

Tom McGrath Local 17 Insulator

Tom McGrath

Secretary-Treasurer

Tom@local17insulators.com

Bill Mangin Heat & Frost Insulator

William Mangin

Business Manager

Billmangin@local17insulators.com

Timothy Pinner Heat & Frost Insulator

Tim Pinner

Organizer and Marketing Representative

Timpinner@local17insulators.com